printer friendly version email to a friend tweet this

On Stage: Fancy Nancy – Splendiferous Christmas


Where:  Artisan Children's Theater
444 E. Pipeline Rd.
Hurst, TX 76053
When:  Dec 14 - Dec 15
November 17–December 22.
Price:  $11 adults; $7 children age 12 and younger.
Phone:  817/284-1200
Web:  artisanct.com
Map:  Click for map
Fancy Nancy is a young girl with a larger than life personality, who adores all things fancy...and what could be fancier than Christmas? Presents with elegant wrapping paper, festive decorations, Christmas cookies with sprinkles - and who could forget the tree? After all, there is no such thing as too much tinsel. Ooh la la!

This year, Nancy is especially excited. After selling some of her old gowns and accessories, Nancy has enough money to buy a brand-new sparkly tree topper. She can't wait to decorate the Christmas tree. But when things don't turn out the way Nancy planned, will Christmas still be splendiferous?

Runs 55 minutes. Based on the book Fancy Nancy – Splendiferous Christmas written by Jane O'Connor and illustrated by Robin Preiss Glasser. 



Saturday, Nov 17 at 10am and 12pm

Friday, Nov 23 at 5pm

Saturday, Nov 24 at 10am and 12pm

Friday, Nov 30 at 5pm

Saturday, Dec 1 at 10am and 12pm

Tuesday, Dec 4 at 12pm

Friday, Dec 7 at 12pm

Saturday, Dec 8 at 10am and 12pm

Friday, Dec 14 at 5pm

Saturday, Dec 15 at 10am and 12pm

Monday, Dec 17 at 10am and 12pm

Tuesday, Dec 18 at 10am and 12pm

Wednesday, Dec 19 at 10am and 12pm

Thursday, Dec 20 at 10am and 12pm

Friday, Dec 21 at 10am and 12pm

Saturday, Dec 22 at 10am and 12pm





This venue is wheelchair accessible.

This event or venue can accommodate children with special needs.
<  December 2018  >
  S    M    T    W    T    F    S 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Or search for events:
Event Type:
County:
Date From:
   
Date To:
   
 Free Events Only
 Special Needs Friendly
Keyword:
Submit Your Events
COMPANY
MAGAZINES
OUR EVENTS
CONNECT
MY ACCOUNT

Copyright 2018 Lauren Publications. All rights reserved.        Custom Web Site Development by Web Site Optimizers