printer friendly version email to a friend tweet this

On Stage: The Phantom of the Opera


Where:  Music Hall at Fair Park
909 First Ave.
Dallas, TX 75210
When:  Dec 19 - Jan 6
See below for complete schedule.
Phone:  214/421-5678
Web:  
dallassummermusicals.org/shows/the-phantom-of-the-opera
Map:  Click for map
Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s The Phantom of the Opera will come to Dallas as part of a brand new North American Tour.

Critics are raving that this breathtaking production is “bigger and better than ever before” and features a brilliant new scenic design by Paul Brown, Tony Award®-winning original costume design by Maria Björnson, lighting design by Tony Award-winner Paule Constable, new choreography by Scott Ambler, and new staging by director Laurence Connor.

The production, overseen by Matthew Bourne and Cameron Mackintosh, boasts many exciting special effects including the show’s legendary chandelier.

The beloved story and thrilling score – with songs like “Music of the Night,” “All I Ask Of You,” and “Masquerade” – will be performed by a cast and orchestra of 52, making this Phantom one of the largest productions now on tour.



Wed, Dec 19 at 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20 at 1:30 and 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 21 at 7:30pm

Sat, Dec 22 at 1:30 and 7:30pm

Sun, Dec 23 at 1:30 and 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 25 at 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 26 at 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 27 at 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 28 at 7:30pm

Sat, Dec 29 at 1:30 and 7:30pm

Sun, Dec 30 at 1:30 and 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 1 at 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 2 at 7:30pm

Thu, Jan 3 at 7:30pm

Fri, Jan 4 at 7:30pm

Sat, Jan 5 at 1:30 and 7:30pm

Sun, Jan 6 at 1:30 and 7:30pm



This venue is wheelchair accessible.
<  December 2018  >
  S    M    T    W    T    F    S 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Or search for events:
Event Type:
County:
Date From:
   
Date To:
   
 Free Events Only
 Special Needs Friendly
Keyword:
Submit Your Events
COMPANY
MAGAZINES
OUR EVENTS
CONNECT
MY ACCOUNT

Copyright 2018 Lauren Publications. All rights reserved.        Custom Web Site Development by Web Site Optimizers